The Bewitching Book Novels

The Bewitching Story

The Bewitching is a tale of love that had lasted many lifetimes, a tale of the battle between angels and demons and some humans who possess the knowledge of magic and the ability to manipulate energy.

Elyssa is a young, beautiful woman yearning for more in life and haunted by dreams of a mysterious man who she finds herself strangely attracted to. Little does she know the man she dreams of is Dantes, a love from past lives centuries ago, and formerly an angel now with a dark secret of his own. Their fates are once again entwined as Elyssa begins to learn about the pieces of her past lives and the powers she actually possesses.

Can she become powerful enough to protect herself from the demons that now wish to see her dead? What secrets does Dantes hold of her past, and their past together?

The Bewitching Novels by Martin Douglas

If your heart jumps at the thought of a Buffy the Vampire Slayer reunion, you fell in love with The Notebook, or you can't wait until the next Beautiful Creatures movie, then this book is sure to tickle your fancy. Read the first several chapters at Wattpad.

Stay In Touch!
© Black Door Media
© Martin Douglas
Designed By: Black Door Media